WildCampro travel cooler bag

26 Jul



I reviewed the WildCampro collapsible soft cooler bag in navy blue. The bag is lightweight and easy to carry with the comfortable, adjustable, padded shoulder strap that also detaches when needed. The outside is made of a water resistant material that is also extremely attractive and the exterior webbing straps will not rip or tear.

The cooler holds its shape and the compression buckles help to guard against items moving around too much inside or falling over so opened containers won’t spill. This cooler is very well insulated to keep items cold for 12 hours or longer. I can attest to this because I used it on a long road trip(8 hours) and my drinks were still cold at the end of our journey.

I was also impressed by the large capacity of the WildCampro. I was able to fit 24 cans of pop along with ice packs, and still had wiggle room at the top of the bag! Total capacity is 15 liters. The cooler also folds away into just 3 inches of space for easy storage in a suitcase.

The internal liner is anti microbial and super leak proof so it is fast and easy to clean. This product is great for road trips, camping, beach days, or as a plane carry on. I highly recommend the WildCampro as it is convenient, beautiful, and a great value. Find the cooler here on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06WW6FQYS

Leave a comment