LaLune Naturals Peppermint Essential Oil

25 Feb

I reviewed this product recently. The package arrived on time and in perfect condition.

I love this oil because I am a big time sufferer of migraines but simply placing small dots of the oil on my pulse points and carefully on my eybrows, as it is quite potent, brings me immediate relief!

The power of essential oils is amazing. You can also use the oil for steam treatments or to keep mice and other rodents away from your home. I highly recommend LaLune Naturals Peppermint Oil. To win a bottle, comment below how you would use the oil!

Update: and the winner is: Chare Lyons! Congratulations!

One Response to “LaLune Naturals Peppermint Essential Oil”

  1. Chare Lyons February 25, 2015 at 5:37 am #

    I get headaches too and this would be great to try!

Leave a comment